RSS

Permanent Links to my decklists

16 Mar

As some of you have discovered, I’ve been working on a set of pages for my decks, proposed or existing. It’s up there, and the main page has links to all my decks, what’s in them, and how they’re supposed to work. If you hover over the main page link, you’ll also get a dropdown showing the sub-pages (which hopefully will be self-explanatory).

I’ll be updating those pages every now and then, especially when cards go on or off the Wantlist and Watchlist (which will be available for each deck… eventually.) When I make changes to the decks I’ll still post here, but I’ll also update the decklists on these pages.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 16, 2012 in Challenge of Doom, EDH/Commander

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
